Read Testimonials

Read Testimonials

  • Broke down 5.6 miles from Route 66 H-D. They picked up the bike within 15 minutes and replaced a rear wheel bearing the same day. These guy's went out their way to accommodate me during traveling. The service guy's ROCK. I will be stopping in every time I'm in the area. Thanks to All of you

    Richard Overbey, Mesa, AZ



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/7/19

    THE STAFF AT ROUTE 66 ARE OUTSTANDING AND MY SALESMAN BEN HAS BEEN A BIG HELP AND MADE MY FIRST PURCHASE OF MY FIRST BIKE AN AWSOME EXPERIENCE. I WOULD RECOMMEND ROUTE 66 HARLEY DAVIDSON AND MY SALESMAN TO ALL MY FRIENDS WHO ARE LOOKING TO EITHER UPGRADE OR PURCHASE THEIR FIRST BIKE. THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK AND MY NEW 2019 SOFTAIL STREET BOB IS RUNNING GREAT AND I AM RACKING UP THE MILES EVERY CHANCE I GET I LOVE RIDING MY NEW BIKE. THANKS ROUTE 66 AND A BIG SHOUT OUT TO BEN.

    TY ANDERSON, SKIATOOK, OKLAHOMA



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/12/18

    Couldn't have asked for a better experience with my new purchase. Tyler and crew made it super easy for me from start to finish. Super friendly and helpful staff, went above and beyond. Every purchase should be this easy and carefree!! I feel like part of Route 66 Harley Davidsons family now!! Thanks for everything guys!!

    Michael Sharp, Fort Gibson, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    7/2/18

    This dealership goes the extra step to take care of customers . Every department is staffed with good people. I have bought two bikes from this dealership and cant imagine going anywhere else.

    One thing I like is they are pretty strong on not being under sold, but the integrity of this business is what brings me back . Service department knows what its doing the techs are top-notch.. the assessory people know their business and if they have to order something its there quick . If youre looking for a good solid place to buy your bike this is the place!

    !https://www.route66h-d.com/trade-in-your-harley-davidson--xtrade_value

    Mark Reed, Summers, ARKANSAS



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/26/18

    I recently purchased a preowned 2006 Street Glide . The complete staff get 5 stars, once they get the scooter gremlins out ,I'm sure I'll be a proud Harley rider . I haven't rode a Harley since the late 60's, but I owned a different brand for the last 14 years . It's like learning to ride all over again . I assure you I'll always purchase my rides at Route 66

    carl Jackson, wagoner, OKLA



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/10/18

    Hands down top Harley dealership. Integrity professionalism deep concern about customer care. Stephan is a top grade salesman. Thanks Route 66...

    -Anonymous



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    12/2/17

    Terry Drumm, Edmond, OKLAHOMA



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    9/6/17

    We have now purchased 3 new bikes from this dealer. We come from Hot Springs, Arkansas (4.5 hours away) to buy here because they always take good care of us, find exactly what we want, and their customer service is truly exceptional in every department!

    Jennifer Morris, Royal, AR



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    7/27/17

    Route 66 Harley Davidson made my buying experience a real pleasure. My salesman Stephan was very kind. Overall I will recomend them to everyone.

    Rick Beckham, ft smith, ARKANSAS



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    7/19/17

    When I walked in the door Stephan greeted me and gave me space. As the visit went on he was available to answer the many questions I had. Once I decide to purchase a bike he continued to walk with me through the process. We shared stories and enjoyed the time . I am grateful for his ability to appreciate my direct humor and interaction. The 883 Iron is a great bike and I am sure I will buy another bike down the road and well as recommend any of my friends and family to purchase from the folks here at Route66 Harley.

    Joseph Butler, claremore, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    7/14/17

    In 2011 my job flew me out to Tulsa to work for a few weeks . Stayed in a hotel across the street. Ended up buying a new 48 Sportster ( rung the bell ) and riding home. Great staff. Friendly and very helpful. Wish I brought a shirt with the Route 66 Harley logo. Still ride this bike every day. Thanks.

    Leo Huggins, Belhaven, NC



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/23/17

    I had a great experience, and continue to look forward for future dealings. Lew, was the best sales person I have ever dealt with.

    Cody White, Bartlesville, OKLAHOMA



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/23/17

    I had a great experience, and continue to look forward for future dealings. Lew, was the best sales person I have ever dealt with.

    Cody White, Bartlesville, OKLAHOMA



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/23/17

    I had a great experience, and continue to look forward for future dealings. Lew, was the best sales person I have ever dealt with.

    Cody White, Bartlesville, OKLAHOMA



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/23/17

    I had a great experience, and continue to look forward for future dealings. Lew, was the best sales person I have ever dealt with.

    Cody White, Bartlesville, OKLAHOMA



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    5/31/17

    The reason I came into Route 66 Harley Davidson was because I was looking at buying a 2013 road glide form a person using the "rider to rider" financing program that Harley uses. Not all Harley dealers use it ! Big mistake for the dealers who dont use it , I wouldnt be riding a 2017 Harley Davidson Road Glide Special right now had the Route 66 dealer not been a member of that program ! What a great way to get potential buyers in the door , the '13 RG i was looking at was nice but the m8 engine and rushmore advantage of the new RGS made the decision easy. My salesman didnt pressure me at all , Tyler was top notch and Id recommend anyone to him for further sales! Everyone i spoke with at Rt 66 was amazing , very helpfull , from the girls selling clothes to the parts department , service and finances ! My experience with Route 66 Harley Davidson was top notch and I will continue to stop by , Ive been a rider for over 30 years , had several Indians and Harleys both great bikes, but the advantage clearly goes to Harley !! Thank You Tyler and Route 66 Harley Davidson!

    donald childrey, sapulpa, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    3/23/17

    Wife and I came in to look at the new bikes that are available for 2017, to be honest at first we went in to just look but the sales team were in no way pushy and very helpful. We looked at the freewheeler and are salesman really spent the time on this bike going over everything. There was another trike on the floor 1 year older with very LOW miles and quite a bit cheeper that he also went over and really giving us the best options for us. We ended up buying the 2017 freewheeler. Financing was extremely easy and helpful also, plus are sales person stayed even though it was time for him to get off work being we came in so late. We came back the next day to set up delivery and are salesperson was there on his day off. Parts, Service, and Accessories all were extremely helpful. This was the very best experience I have ever had purchasing anything. On one last note are sales person was Gabe if you decide to check out a new or used bike go to Route 66 Harley Davidson and ask for Gabe

    Otto Searan, Muskogee, OKLAHOMA



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    11/30/15

    Was in on thursday the 25th of nov. to pick up my sons 2016 FXDB in Black Denim and was treated great, any cons/ questions were attended to in a fast and friendly manner. All around, i would highly recommend Route 66 to anyone in the market for a new or pre-owned HD. Double slice of raisin pie for all the guys who stayed late on wed. to make sure his new ride was in order and had no issues. Anthony, Jimmie , the techs, I didn't catch your names, and the driver that picked it up for the ride back to the shop, Hats off to you all! I will be back in the next time we get to BA

    Thanks Again"Glider"

    chuck Glider Galbraith, Pound, WI



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    9/13/15

    We just came in to 66 just to look and ended up buying. We were greeted by Stephan "Friendo" he was very helpful and kept in great contact with me to make sure we brought everything we needed in one trip since we dont live in Tulsa. There was a time frame where we had to wait on the banking stuff to get finished and he kept up company never leaving unless it was to make sure everything was going like it should be. The guy that delivered our bike to the house was very polite and worked after hours to make sure our new baby made it home the same day we bought her. :) over all I will never go anywhere else these guys are amazing. If you are buying a Harley Friendo is your man he knows his stuff

    Brandy Bilby, Chouteau, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/17/15

    Adam was awesome, worked very hard for me!

    I wouldn't shop anywhere else.

    Chris Peters, Gore, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/14/15

    l was on my way to sturgis from tennessee with 2 other friends we were 80 miles out of tulsa when my bike developed a problem . we arrived at dealership on sat morn august 1st @ 830am. l explained the situation to matt in service dept.... within 15 min they had my bike n the shop and out n another hour and half. a loose compensator nut was the problem with thanks to ben the tech who explained and fixed the problem. we left and had a great ride all the way to washington state back through montana and on n to sturgis b4 heading home. these people were very courteous and understanding................. thank you matt and ben youall stop by anytime your in tennessee ! hatsoff to route 66 !

    charlie woodward, allons, TN



  • 0 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/24/15

    Dear Rt 66 Harley,"I had a flat on the road in Park Hill, OK on Saturday afternoon June 13th. I called for a "pick up" to take us back to the dealership to replace a tube on the rear tire of my '07 Road Kind Classic. The pick up was very prompt for the 50 something mile drive and for that I'm very appreciative. Most of all I want this letter to be recognition for the professionalism of Mr. Ken Clark who was the driver who picked us up. What a great gentlemen! His courteous demeanor and professional attitude is a great reflection on your dealership. He's an asset to your team there at Rt 66 HD!"The above paragraph is a quote from an email I sent to your service dept June 15th. I want to give praise where it is due and Ken deserves it!My Customer Number is 78651. W.O Number 77315. Invoice No. 975368.Sincerely,

    David M. Boyce

    405-596-3664

    Edmond, OK

    david boyce, edmond, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/15/15

    You guys do an awesome job! I can't wait to trade my bike in with Route 66 Harley! If the sales group is anything like the service or parts department, I won't be disappointed. Thanks!

    Jonathan Adair, Broken Arrow, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    3/14/15

    Great service all around from Chip in sales who had the perfect ride waiting for me when we got there, an awesome Fatboy Lo! Ashley in Motorclothes took great care of my wife and I getting rigged out with a jacket and helmet. Derek in finance then wrapped up the deal faster than I could blink. It was pouring down rain that day so they had the bike delivered to my house the next day. Ken showed up the next day and offered to answer any questions I might have come up with overnight. All in all we were treated fantastic. Highly recommend Route 66 Harley Davidson and all their staff.

    Kurtis Lund, McAlester, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    3/9/15

    Great group of people from start to finish. They make you feel like family.

    Michael Hill, Edna, KS



  • 4 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/23/15

    A SUPER Attaboy for Russ, once again! After advising me that my list of need P/N's were obsolete, he went MUCH further and provided me with a list of possible H.D. dealers who showed those part numbers in stock. Within 45 minutes, I had contacted 5 dealerships {from Maine to California} and located the NEEDED parts, even at generous discounts for helping these dealers get rid of this obsolete stock. Thanks again, Russ, for always doing much more than would be normally expected. Now, it I could just register an application for Parts tech{I was Parts and Service Manager for EASYRIDER's{sic}of Tulsa and Service manager for Scooter's in Collinsville as well as Parts salesman and sadly, Service Writer and was offered Parts Manager for Indian of Tulsa. Please do NOT hold that against me! I have extensive parts experience and am A.S.E.Certified Parts Technician{although that is automotive}with more than 20 years experience. I am retired, but quite willing to work cheap and handle the most mundane assignments and hours. Ask Russ about me IF there is ever another opening. Thanks again for the incredible service!

    Joe K Cartland, Broken Arrow, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/18/15

    They treated me with respect and as a family member. I would recommend others and friends and family to buy their Harley Davidson at Route 66 Harley Davidson because they are the best!

    -Anonymous



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    9/21/14

    My wife and I came in just to look around.I was told that if we had any questions feel free to ask.we found a 2012 ultra classic that we both like oour salesman Jody was very helpful with our questions.Not once did he try to pressure us into buying. we wasnt really sure if we wanted to buy but he worked out a deal for us that made everyone happy and we left with a bike.overall our experience was very good.

    -Anonymous



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/10/14

    Great buying experience. No high pressure and very laid back. Dominique was awesome!!!

    Larry Hurt, Colcord, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    5/25/14

    Great selection of motorcycles and finance options. Service department is fast and informative. My service tech David has kept me in the loop of all modification done to my new Road King. I feel like I am truly part of the process. Thanks to Jody in sales,Steve in service and David the tech "for the horse power"....Live Free Or Die..

    Steven Golden, Terlton, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    10/14/13

    I WENT TO LOOK AND COMPARE PRICES, THEY WANTED TO SELL A BIKE BUT WEREN'T PUSHY. WE MADE THE DEAL, CAME BACK THE NEXT DAY TO PICK IT UP AND MY SON-IN-LAW ENDED UP BUYING A BIKE. SINCE THEN I HAVE BEEN BACK SEVERAL TIMES BUYING ACCESSORIES AND AM ALWAYS TREATED LIKE THEY NEED MY BUSINESS. THE SERVICE DEPT. HAS BEEN GREAT TO WORK WITH AND THE WHOLE STAFF ACTUALLY ACT LIKE THEY LIKE WHAT THEY DO AND WANT TO HELP. I WILL CONTINUE TO SHOP HERE UNTIL SOMEONE GIVES ME A SERIOUS REASON NOT TO.

    KEN SUTTERFIELD, VIAN, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    9/28/13

    I wanted to buy my dream bike, 2014 street glide, I was at the bikes, blues & bbq bike run and stopped in at the local Harley dealership to just look around and we got to talking and they made me a decent offer on the bike. I am a loyal customer and told them I was tempted to buy it from them but I would have to go and buy it from the dealership in Joplin because I have bought my last 3 Harley's from them. Long story short, the Joplin dealership didn't even try to come close to the deal that the guy's in Rogers made me, as you can imagine, I was very upset that a place that I bought 3 bikes from & all of my accessories, clothing for me & my family, and anything else that has Harley Davidson on it would not even try to deal with me. A friend of mine told me to try Tulsa, thank GOD for my friend's advice. I called Route 66 and talked to Terrell Wallace and about a hour later I was on my way to Tulsa to buy my dream bike. It was the best experience I have ever had at a Harley dealership. The whole staff was very friendly & interested in my needs for my bike. They have the best selection on bikes, accessories, clothing and everything else that I have seen at dealerships. They are the best in my book. Thank you Route 66 for making my dreams come true.

    gabriel huffman, commerce, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/16/13

    Purchased my first Harley on August 10th from Route 66 in Tulsa. Just wanted to share a few words about my experience...It was fantastic. Absolutely no pressure whatsoever from the sales crew. Terrell Wallace was a champ, and a pleasure to deal with. Terrell answered every question that I had, and a few I didn't realize I needed answered, due to my lack of experience and knowledge. Need to give Sarah a plug too, she was very well schooled when it comes to the accessory end of the business, gave me a tour of the shop and let me listen to a couple different bikes to finalize my plans for an exhaust upgrade. The guys in finance knew their job as well, and further explained various high points of the warranty. Can't forget Kathy, she tolerated me trying on "every" pair of glasses in the store, helmets too. I've since returned to the store to pick up a pair of highway pegs, the sales guy took me out to the shop so I could see various pegs on bikes. Point I make, its not just the 20K dollar sale that gets the red carpet treatment, the same approach to customer service applies even too the $200 pegs. Customer service is a priority....it shows.

    Bart Hoffman, Collinsville, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/15/13

    I BOUGHT MY NEW 2013 STREET GLIDE FROM YOU GUYS YESTERDAY. AND I MUST SAY THE SALES AND SERVICE PEOPLE WHERE THE BEST HELP THAT I COULD ASK FOR. I WENT TO ANOTHER DEALERSHIP AND THEY TRYED TO GET ME TO BUY A BIKE THAT I DID NOT WANT. I WALKED INTO YOUR STORE AND WAS GREETED AND ASKED WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. WENT I TOLD THEM THEY TOOK ME RIGHT TO THE STYLE OF BIKE THAT I ASKED ABOUT. TERRRELL WAS THE GUY THAT HELPED ME. HE SHOWED ME THE BIKE AND WENT OVER SOME OF THE FEATURES THAT WERE ON IT AND HOW THEY ALL WORKED.AND ONCE I MADE UP MY MIND ON WHICH ONE TO GET HE EVEN GAVE ME A RIDE TO THE BANK SO THAT I COULD GET THE CASHIER CHECK TO PAY FOR IT. I HAD A ADJUSTABLE BACKREST INSTALLED WHICH DID NOT TAKE LONG AT ALL. WHEN I WAS READY TO LEAVE HE WENT OVER THE FEATURES AGAIN TO MAKE SURE I UNDERSTOOD THEM ALL. AND EARLIER TODAY HE CALLED TO CHECK AND SEE HOW I LIKED IT AND IF I HAD ANY MORE QUESTIONS ABOUT ANYTHING. THREE IS NOT ALOT OF SALESMAN THAT WOULD DO THAT ONCE THE SELL IS DONE. I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYBODY THAT WAS LOOKING FOR A HARLEY TO SHOP AT YOUR DEALERSHIP. I WILL BE BACK TO ADD THINGS TO MY BIKE. THANK YOU VERY MUCH ONE HAPPY CUSTOMER.

    DANIEL DAMM, cleveland, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/1/13

    As I was traveling in the Tulsa area I stopped in to buy my wife a Mother's day gift from Route 66 Harley shop. When I walked through the door there sat the Cosmic Orange CVO Road Glide I had been admiring for some time (along with all other available colors). I had ridden a twin to this bike at Bikes Blues and BBQ last year at the Harley test ride trailer. Since then I had made a few attempts to purchase one from my local shop but no deal, they don't get that many CVOs there anyway. And because I travel through five states I also tried to deal at several other shops to no avail. I had all but given up because I had a very nice 2009 Ultra Classic that had many upgrades and the other dealers didn't seem to want to talk a trade. Well, on May 10th the stars must have been lined up or it was just my lucky day - or I think I found a dealer that appreciated my business. I began to visit with Mo, I actually had two bikes to trade so I really didn't think I would walk out that day owning a brand spanking new 2013 CVO Cosmic Orange Road Glide, but that's exactly what I did. I knew the dealership had a fairly recent change in ownership, I didn't realize what an outstanding dealership it has become. I have recieved the best treatment before and after the sale than I have ever experienced anywhere - period. Sarah, Matt, Mo, and Patrick is who I worked with mostly, they always greet me when I walk in, they are very pleasant and proffessional and they really know their business. I stop in to visit with them every chance I get. I am one happy customer, not just because I bought the bike there but because of the high level of service and excellent treatment after the sale, that's almost unheard of this day and time. A friend of mine could see how excited I was about the dealership, so he drove over from Arkansas and he too walked out with a new CVO Ultra Classic. We drove a little, we saved a lot, made some new friends and we found exactly what we wanted. Oh - Happy Mother's day Honey!

    Pete Moffett, Conway, AR



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/1/13

    Thank to everyone there Loving the CVO RG

    Riley Crocker, Longview, TX



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/1/13

    Service was great, Randy Johnson did an outstanding job, as usual. My only complaint, nobody called me when my service was complete.

    David Pruitt, Broken Arrow, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/1/13

    The staff at Route 66 is amazingly awesome. I spend lots of money especially in the garment and accessory dept. They have always been more than friendly and knowledgeable concerning anything I have ever had to inquire about! Always recommend your store to anyone that needs anything Harley!

    Tommie Keck, Broken Arrow, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/1/13

    Awesome service..all the staff is family friendly and super great with kids..we love this store and the staff.

    Teresa Payne, Morris, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/1/13

    Sales & Service & Parts are 5 Star dealership. you could use a better selection in motorclothes. as you know alot of bikers are bigger men. and your selection is not very good at all in the big men sizes always have to order from a different dealer website for my shirts.

    John Porter, Sand Springs, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/1/13

    Took my 2013 Trike to Route 66 because the dealer I bought from couldn't do the work I wanted and another dealer in town wouldn't do the work. I called and talked to Sarah in the Service Dept and she said "we will definitely take care of you". So 2 hours later I walked in and left my trike with her. She was very friendly and courteous and very knowledgable, not to mention patient while explaining my options.I will definitely recommend Route 66 and Sarah to anybody needing assistance. I will definitely be a returning customer.

    John Koch, Oklahoma City, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    7/26/13

    I bought my first Harley Davidson ( my first motorcycle) at Route66. My sales associate, Tracy, was great. No high pressure sales and answered all my question. Service was also great. I had a problem with a tire, they picked up and delivered the bike to my residence. That was in a 24 hour period. Thank you every one at Route 66 Harley Davidson. I have found my Dealership. Tom H.

    Tom Howe, Claremore, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    7/8/13

    I had my bike picked out and ready to finance at Myers but decided (after they jacked up the price of our agreed upon deal up 2k more once the finance manager got ahold of the deal) to give RT 66 a shot. Needless to say, it was the smartest move I could have made. Same bike plus cruise, wind splitter windshield, backrest as well as paint upgrade for 5K less!! I explained to my salesman what Myers had done to me and PATRICK JENNINGS was bound and determined to make our deal go thru and that he did plus some. I was really impressed when my finance guy started out apologizing for my experience with Myers as he felt they were a representative of Harley and we should not have been treated that way. Great sales staff, great experience all together, thanks RT 66 you exceeded my expectations 10 fold!

    Jeremy Brown, skiatook, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/29/13

    Jody in sales is the greatest, he made us feel like family and made our purchase of our new 2013 heritage soft tail a most pleasant experience. Finance guy Derrick was awesome as well. The ladies in the apparel dept was so friendly, we appreciate their hospitality. Thanks again Route 66 harley for making us proud owners of a Harley.

    Chris Kinsey, Enid, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/7/13

    Outstanding sales staff. Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about their products. My new flstc is one of a kind thanks to Rt 66.

    harry asbery, Mounds, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    4/26/13

    Best service department in Oklahoma by far. hate to say it but we bought our trike from the other store because your dealership was out last August we bought a 2013 trike from the other store in Tulsa had alot of other stuff done to it. we ended up having to bring it to your shop and it is correct now. Richard the Service manager is the best around by far. as i already knew this because i had purchased my 2012 tequila sunrise streetglide from Terrell he is also very good. had the streetglide tuned by your service department only way to go. you have my business from now on. Thank You. John Porter @ Porter Heat, Air & Refrigeration LLC.

    John Porter, Sand Springs, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    4/15/13

    I walked in to Route 66 Harley just to "kill some time" between running the kids to several events. Owning a Harley has certainly been on my list of things to do, but I had no plan to buy one any time soon. Of course, I had the one I want all planned out and stored up in my head, but imagine my surprise when I walked in and there it was! I was looking for an older model bike for my first Harly purchase and I found a gorgeous 2002 Road King Classic on the showroom floor. My salesman, Tracy Norris, was great to work with and had a very low pressure approach. He was able to get me where I wanted to be on the bike and Quint in finance was able to make the deal happen. From seeing the bike on the floor for the first time, ringing the bell after making the deal, to driving away on my first Harley, I could not have had a better experience. I am a very excited first time Harley owner thanks to Route 66 Harley!

    Greg Sipes, Broken Arrow, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    3/21/13

    WHEN I BY MY NEXT HARLEY I WILL BY IT FROM JODY @ ROUTE 66 HARLEY DAVIDSON AND WILL TELL EVERYONE ELSE WHERE TO GO AND WHO TO TALK TO THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR MAKING EVERYTHING FIT MY BUDGET ON MY NEW 2013 HERITAGE SOFTAIL JODY DONE EVERYTHING HE SAID HE WOULD DO AND THEN SOME

    BENNY WALLS, ENID, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    3/17/13

    Just bought a 2013 street glide with the options I wanted for a price I was comfortable with. Had a black docking system installed prior to pickup and was suppose to have a short sissy bar in black installed. They were out of the sissy bars and wouldn't get any in for a few days. I am more uncomfortable with my wife riding on the back without a sissy bar than she is. I asked our sales guy Jody if there was one I could temporarily use or even rent until my came in and he took the one off of is personal bike and gave to use to use for the weekend so we could both enjoy our new ride. All things being equal that alone will bring me back to route 66, and it doesnt hurt that everyone is friendly and makes you feel welcome and understands they are not the only shop in town.

    David D, Tulsa, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    3/13/13

    I recently had my 201 Ultra Classic at your dealership for a dyno tune and an oil cooler install. My bike had not been running right prior to bringing it to your dealership. After leaving your dealership my bike has never ran better since the day that it was new. I can honestly say that the employees at your dealership are very professional and courteous and above all it has been the best experience I have had at any HD dealership that I have been in. Everyone from sales to parts to service has the friendliest attitudes I have seen in any business. Tank You for a great experience. Michael White

    Michael White, Marlow, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    3/13/13

    A great place to do business with. Came in for a fuel line ended up with some nice add ons for the bike. I would recommend these guys to anybody.

    Sonny Underwood, Bigcabin, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    2/22/13

    Brian k Goodwin Goodwin, Ponca city, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    2/21/13

    Tom Kellam, Tulsa, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    2/21/13

    The best dealership around. Wouldn't consider going

    anywhere else to buy again. Everyone working there are great at what they do.

    William Turner, Claremore, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    2/21/13

    Dale, Jody, Nick and everyone at Route 66 HD makes it easy to get what you're looking for and if you're not sure what you're looking for they are the best at matching you up to what you want.

    Lynn Hernandez, Tulsa, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    2/21/13

    Other dealerships gives you points towards purchases to spend at their stores. That's the only thing I wish you Route 66 did. Everything else has been a positive experience. The service department is top notch and extremely helpful.

    Raymond Morris, Inola, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    2/21/13

    The staff are very helpful and friendly plus the showroom is bigger

    -Anonymous



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    2/21/13

    Always have a great experience when we visit Route 66....

    Vicki Eberle, Sapulpa, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    2/21/13

    Can't wait to buy my second Harley from Route 66

    Bill Burr, Skiatook, OK



  • 4 Star Overall Rating

     

    2/21/13

    Stephanie Gray, tulsa, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    2/19/13

    Although there are several HD shops closer to my home, I choose to do business with Route 66 Harley Davidson because of their professionalism, knowledge, and great customer service. Any time I call, Paul in the service department, is always courteous and ready to help. There is never pressure to buy anything that I dont need. Whether it is accessory installs, performance parts, or dyno-tuning...I have always had exemplary service and will continue to drive over two hours to have this service department handle my ride!

    Bob Demers, Fayetteville, AR



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    2/19/13

    I've been shopping your Route 66 store for many years and I really enjoy your Sales staff they are very helpful but that's not why I'm writing this comment. I recently put my bike into your service department to have it put on the Dyno because it has been running horrible for two years. Paul Hatton and I have talked about what can be done for a few months and Paul assured me that Route 66 could fix my bike. Richard Legg and Aaron Cash both looked at the results of the last Dyno and showed me the results which was horrible. They both was very helpful explaining what had happened and that the base Dyno upload wasn't correct. They kept me updated on everything they was doing to my bike and was very professional. I noticed a huge difference in my bike before I even made it a block down the road. I feel like I'm riding a new Harley and it doesn't even feel like the same bike because it's very smooth and not jerky through the gears. They was able to take it from (108/101 ft lbs Myers) to (112/110 ft lbs Route 66). I am extremely happy with your service department and just wanted you to know you have earned a life time customer. Thanks again

    Danny Pendergrass

    Danny Pendergrass, Tulsa, OK



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    2/7/13

    Dylan Dunn, Tulsa, OK

Get Pre-Approved Instantly